SharePoint

Tuesday 21/12/1441 - 11/08/2020

Deanship of Library Affairs

 
 
 

System Administrator

Mohammad A. Almubarak

Tel : 0135895940
E-mail: mmubarak@kfu.edu.sa

 

   

Supervisor Digital Library & Website

Eng. Hassan Al-Ghadeer

Tel: 0135895938
E-mail 
Halghadeer@kfu.edu.sa

 

   

Data Bases Dept.

 Saeed M. El-Anz

Tel  : 0135895953
E-mail :
Smelanz@kfu.edu.sa

Department of Development Studies

Hesham Fathi Alboghdadi

Tel  : 0135895952

E-mail :halboghdady@kfu.edu.sa

 

 

Technical support

Salah Al-Aljwaisem

Tel  : 0135899366

E-mail :

 

Head of Public relations Dept.

Abullwahab Al- Herbi

Tel  :0135895947

E-mail :  

 

Head of Acquisition Dept

Abdullah Ahmad Boidy

Tel  : 0135895941

E-mail :aalbuwaidi@kfu.edu.sa

 

Head of Reference Dept.

Khaled Mefleh Al-Rashedi
Tel  : 0135895957
E-mail :
 kalrashidi@kfu.edu.sa

 

 

 Reference Dept.

Naser Ahmed Alorifi
Tel  : 0135895963
E-mail : nalarifi@kfu.edu.sa

 

 

DigitalThesis and dissertation Dept.

Atef  Alhoumood

 Tel  : 0135899324

E-mail :aalhuomood@kfu.edu.sa

 

 

Head of Book Section (Q-Z )

Fahd  Mohd Al Shehri

Tel  : 0135895961
E-mail :
falshihry@kfu.edu.sa

Head of Book Section ( A-P)

Ibraheem Ahmed Almotawa

Tel  : 0135899330

E-mail :ialmutawa@kfu.edu.sa

 

 

 

 

Book Section ( A-P)

Abdulrahman Alabdullatif

Tel  : 0135895958

E-mail :aalabdullatif@kfu.edu.sa 

 

Book Section (Q-Z )

Hussain Al-Hadab

Tel  : 01358964023

E-mail :halhadab@kfu.edu.sa

 

 

Head of References and English Periodicals

Ayman Abullah Albagli

Tel  :0135895950

E-mail : aalbaghli@kfu.edu.sa

Head of References and Arabic Periodicals

Mohammed Al-Rashidi

Tel  :0135895962

E-mail :malrashedi@kfu.edu.sa

 

Head of Circulation Section

Tariq  Abdalatef Al Hafaz

Tel  : 0135899304

E-mail : Talhafiz@kfu.edi.sa

 

 

Circulation Section

Ammar Abdallah  Al-Khalifa

Tel  : 0135895948

E-mail :Amalkhlifah@kfu.edu.sa

 

 

Circulation Section

Mohammed Alhanoot

Tel  : 0135899301
E-mail:
 

 

Circulation Section

Khaled Saleh Alsaeed

Tel  : 0135899302
E-mail:
 

   

Secretariat

Ibraheem Abdullah Alwasmi 

Tel  : 0135895939

E-mail :ialwasmi@kfu.edu.sa 

 

 

Secretariat

Hesham Al-Eknah 

Tel  : 0135895942

E-mail :haleknah@kfu.edu.sa

   

 

 

Binding Section

Jameel Rashed Al Ganem

Tel  : 0135895949